Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 9
826 peoplePage 1 of 9
Name
Phone Office
email
Wael Abid   wael
Kevin Walter Adams   kadams
Shashank Tej Addagarla   shshnktj
Ademiloluwa Andrew Adeniji   ademi
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Ayush Agarwal   ayush
Manav Aggarwal   manav
Amay Aggarwal   amayagg
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
Luis Alcaraz   alcaraz
Sterling Alic   salic
Lee Alpert   lalpert
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
John Altankhuyag   johnt9
Connor Alvarez   dconnora
Grace Alwan   galwan
Eghosa Omorinola Amadin   eamadin
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kristen Patricia Anderson   ander50n
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Ozioma-Jesus Damisi Anyanwu   ozijesus
Paulina Anzaldo   panzaldo
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Santiago Tomas Aranguri   aranguri
Mateo Arbelaez   mateo
Michael John Arcidiacono   mixarcid
Yanjinlkham Ariunbold   yanichka
Ruth-Ann Hazel Armstrong   ruthanna
Britney Victoria Armstrong   britneya
Matias Kimmo Benjamin Arola   matiasa
Mehul Arora   mehularora
Eduardo Andres Arreola   eddie02
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Benjamin Auslin   bauslin
Sofia Miranda Avila Jamesson   sofiaaj
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Lara Bagdasarian   lbagdas
Sidhika Balachandar  
Julio Ballista   juliob
Diego Alonso Balvin Risco   dbalvin
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Manya Bansal   manya227
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Yannick Camilo Barron   yannick2
KK Barrows   barrowsk
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Ebo Battulga   erdenebold
Diego Randall Recinos Baugh   dbaugh
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Mario Baxter   mario
Kendall Nicole Beache   kbeache
Eric Bear   ericbear
Jack Edward Beasley   jbeasley
Susana Benavidez   susana
Tomas Jose Bencomo   tbencomo
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Leon Bi   leonbi
Foster Birnbaum   fosb
Peter Robert Boennighausen   pb
Leo Bonanno   leobon12
Anna Boonyanit   annaboon
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Henry Bradley   henryab
Legend Christian Brandenburg   legend
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Olivia Rae Brown   oliviabrown
David Browne   dbrowne
William Blake Buchanan   wbuchan
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Arda Suat Bulut   abulut
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Isaiah Tong Bush   itbush
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Kevin Calderon   kevinc22
Felipe Calero Forero   fcalero
Neval Cam   neval
Ryan Boheng Cao   ryancao
Lemuel Antonio Cardenas-Arriaga   lemuel
Maribel Cardiel   mcardiel
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Rodrigo Castellon   rjcaste
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Brian Jun-Yin Chan   bchan
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Kartik Chandra   kach
Joshua Richard Chang   joshuachang
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6

Page 1 of 9