Masters Students


Page 0 of 8
714 peoplePage 1 of 8
Name
Phone Office
email
Hoden Abdi-Yusuf   hoden.abdiyusuf
Matan Abrams   mabrams4
Virginia Angela Adams   vadams
Tanmay Agarwal   tanmayx
Pratyush Agarwal   pratyush
Rishi Agarwal   rishia
Samir Agarwala   samirag
Reva Parag Agashe   ragashe
MacVincent Somtochukwu Agha-Oko   maghaoko
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Aditya Ashwini Agrawal   adityaag
Pranay Agrawal   pranagra
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
D M Raisul Ahsan   dmraisul.ahsan
Jonathan Akaba   jonathan.akaba
Oluwamodupe Esther Akintan   makintan
Ben Alexander   balex
Alaskar Alizada   alasgar.alizada
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Grace Alwan   galwan
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Maria Angelika-Nikita   mariaang
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Shridhar Athinarayanan   shridhar.athinarayanan
Vivian Auduong   auduong
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Manya Bansal   manya227
Aman Bansal   aman.bansal
Dhruva Bansal   dhruva.bansal
Rajas Bansal   rajas.bansal
Michelle Bao   baom
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Eva Batelaan   eva.batelaan
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Mark Bechthold   mark.bechthold
Nic Becker   nic.becker
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
William Boehning   william.boehning
Carolina Borbon Miranda   borbon
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Austin Brotman   austin.brotman
Olivia Brown   oliviabrown
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Callum Jan Burgess   callum
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Austin Song Cai   acai21
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Michael Cao   caom
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Aditya Chandrasekar   aditya.chandrasekar
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6
Chih-Jung Chang   chihjung
Jake Ryan Chao   jakechao
Jack Chapman   jpchap
Peter Chatain   peter.chatain
Soumya Chatterjee   soumyac
VInita Cheepurupalli   vinitac
Nikhil Cheerla   ncheerla
Krain Chen   krainc
Jerry Chen   jchen18
Shuqi Chen   jchens
Peyton Chen   peytonc
Katherine Chen   kathchen
Peng Chen   peng.chen
Maxwell Chen   maxhchen
Andrew Cheng   ac1792
Kathleen Cheng   kcheng18
Samy Cherfaoui   scherfao
Isaac Cheruiyot   icheruiyot
Ethan Chi   ethanchi
Sun-Yu Gordon Chi   gsychi
Ryan Chi   ryanchi
Nathaniel Chien   nchien
Vincent Chim   vchim
Julia Rose Chin   jrchin
Tim Chirananthavat   theemathas.chirananthavat
Josh Cho   joshcho
Enok Choe   echoe720
Caroline Choi   cchoi1
Lovish Chopra   lovish
Sonia Chu   chush
Marie Molly Chu   mariechu
Derek Chung   derekchung
Jennie Jaeyoung Chung   jech
Alejandro Cid   acid
John Clark   jhclark
Yezhen Cong   yezhen.cong

Page 1 of 8