Undergraduate Students



1006 peoplePage 1 of 11
Name
Phone Office
email
Eliezer Abate   eliezer
Tarek Abdelghany   tabdel
Zahra Abdullah   zahraab
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Ambika Acharya   ambika
Ashwin Kumar Agarwal   aaga
Monica Agrawal   agrawalm
Ashi Agrawal   ashi
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Kyu Seo Ahn   kyuseo
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Charles Akin-David   charlesakin
Baris Akis   bakis
Ikechi Ifeanyi Akujobi   iakujobi
Basel Al Sharaf   basel
Carah Ann Alexander   caraha
Nithin Joseph Alexander   nithin
Oluwatofe Temitola Alimi   oalimi
Julia Grace Alison   jalison
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Lindsay Allison   lallis0n
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Jessie Alvarez   jessiea
Stephen Aman   saman1
Guy Amdur   gamdur
Kirk Ampong   kampong
Minymoh Etche Anelone   manelone
Geoff Angus   gangus
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Maneesh Apte   mapte05
Aaron Aquino   aquino
Mike Araya   maraya99
Julian Arellano   jarellano
Sho Arora   shoarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Chaitanya Asawa   casawa
Eni Asebiomo   eni
Edouard Asmar   edouardasmar
Joey Asperger   joey2017
Ahmed Attia   aattia
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Sanya Awe   oluwasanya
Miguel Francisco Ayala   mayala
Nicholas Bagamian   bagamian
Ankit Singh Baghel   abaghel
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Will Bakst   wbakst
Niranjan Balachandar   niranjan
Tara Balakrishnan   taragb
Arjun Balasingam   arjunvb
Batuhan Balci   bbalci
Peter Bruce Ballmer   pballmer
Cheenar Banerjee   cheenarb
Neehar Banerjee   neehar
Rey Barcelo   rey
Shadi Barhoumi   shadi
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Alex Donald Barron   admb
Andy Bartolo Gates 333 bartolo
Chase Danton Basich   cdbasich
Alexei Bastidas   alexeib
Rebecca Bauer   rsbauer
Josh Beal   joshbeal
Jackie Campbell Becker   jbecker5
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Rishi Bedi   treehacks
Kaylee Rose Bement   kbement
Anika Ayanna Benons   abenons
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Dev Bhargava   devb
Nishtha Bhatia   nishtha
Nik Bhumiwat   pakapark
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Nick Bien   nbien
Varun Bindra   varunbindra
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Jared Bitz   jbitz
Ellen Blaine   eblaine
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Jack Martinez Boffa   jboffa
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Cat Borsting   cborstin
Norah Borus   nborus
Katherine Laura Boudreau   boudreaukate
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Will Bradbury   bradbury
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Alejandro Javier Bravo   alejandrobravo
Grant Douglas Breckenridge   gbreck1
Connor Brinton   brinton
Louis Brion   lbrion
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito