Ph.D Students



218 peoplePage 1 of 3
Name
Phone Office
email
Amir Elie Abboud Gates 486 abboud
Chris Aberger Packard 058 caberger
Parastoo Abtahi   parastoo.abtahi
Firas Abuzaid Gates 432 fabuzaid
Tudor Achim  
Panos Achlioptas   optas
Ali Alkhatib   al2
Tim Althoff Gates 414 althoff
Drew Arad Gates 232 dorarad2
Anand Avati Gates 110 avati
Grant Ayers Gates 316 ayers
Stephen Bach GATES 413 bach
Michael Bao Gates  209 michael.bao
Jon Bassen   jonathanbassen
Osbert Bastani Gates 438 obastani
Sergio Benitez Gates 288 sbenitez
Gilbert Bernstein Gates 398 gilbo
Johannes Birgmeier   johannes.birgmeier
Alex Bishara Clark S260 abishara
Benjamin Braun 650-681-7037 Gates 440 bbraun
Katherine Breeden Gates 372
Fraser Brown Gates 324 madeline.brown
Michael Broxton  
Benedikt Buenz Gates 490 buenz
Giovanni Campagna Gates 407 giovanni.campagna
Arun Chaganty Gates Bldg 256 chaganty
Angel Chang gates 233
Brynmor Chapman Gates 460 brynmor.chapman
Tum Chaturapruek Gates 496 sorathan.chaturapruek
Vaggos Chatziafratis Gates 460 vaggos
Danqi Chen Gates 234 danqi
Justin Cheng Gates 379 jcccf
Xiao Cheng Gates 448 xiao.cheng
Sandeep Chinchali Gates 292 csandeep
Berkeley Churchill Gates 441
Lazaro Clapp Jimenez Labora Gates 438 lazaro
Kevin Clark   kevin.clark
Cody Coleman Gates  434 cod
Samuel Corbett-Davies   scorbett
Henry Corrigan-Gibbs   henrycg
Will Crichton   wcrichto
Bryce Cronkite-Ratcliff   brycecronrat
Ashok Cutkosky   ashok.cutkosky
Angela Dai   angela.dai
Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525
Tri Dao Phuc Quang Gates 481 trid
Akash Das Sarma Gates 430 akashds
Steven Diamond   steven.diamond
Jen Dolson  
Caleb Donovick Gates 326 caleb.donovick
Jane E Gates 398 jane.e
John Emmons Gates 286 jemmons
Saba Eskandarian Gates 494 saba.eskandarian
Jim Fan 347-813-1415   jimfan
Ethan Fast Gates 379 ethan.fast
Ben Fisch Gates 490 bfisch
Michael Fischer GATES 407
CS Foo Lane L303
Sadjad Fouladighaleh Gates  286 sadjad
Ed Gan Gates 433 egan1
Zhenglin Geng   zhenglin.geng
Ofir Geri Gates  466 ofirgeri
Mitchell Gordon Gates 423 mgord
Aditya Grover Gates 427 adityag
Albert Gu Gates 427 albert.gu
Jayesh Gupta   jkg
Stefan Hadjis Packard 058 stefan.hadjis
William Hamilton Gates  450 wleif
Braden Hancock Gates 427 bradenjh
Awni Hannun Gates 110 awni
Albert Haque   ahaque
Bryan He Gates  450 bryanhe
Stefan Heule Gates 420 stefan.heule
Gregory Hill Gates 286 greghill
Jonathan Ho   hoj
Jingwei Huang   jingweih
De-An Huang   dahuang
Dillon Huff Gates 324 dhuff
Reyna Hulett Gates 486 reyna.hulett
Brody Huval Gates 112 brodyh
David Hyde   dabh
Josh Jaffe   joshj
Karthik Jagadeesh   kjag
Jacob Jensen   jjensen
Robin Jia Gates 252
Zhihao Jia Gates  420 zhihao
Ning Jin Gates 209 ning.jin
Justin Johnson Gates 242 jcjohns
Lavanya Jose Gates 356 lavanyaj
Daniel Kang Gates 433 daniel.kang
Irene Kaplow Lane 303 imk1
Alex Karpenko  
Urvashi Khandelwal Gates 232 urvashik
Fereshte Khani Gates 252 fereshte
Michael P. Kim Gates  482 mpk
Dae Hyun Kim   dhkim16
Anthony Kim Gates 466 tonyekim
Carolyn Kim  
Sam Kim Gates 494 sam.kim
Jason Koenig Gates 441 jason.koenig